Ups.. yeah.. so I kinda didn't run today.
I couldn't neither. My legs just aren't moving. Every attempt to movement involving legs is painfull and difficult.
I feel embarrassed, only to semi-quit after day 2, but I decided a days rest couldn't hurt that much, right?
Tomorrow is a new day and hopefully a better one.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment